4e421f6ea2 · Address code review findings across API, web and deployment · Updated 2026-10-20 06:13:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?